Your shopping cart is empty!


Die sinnliche Linie

Klimt – Schmalix – Araki – Takano und der japanische Holzschnitt

Catalogue published on the occasion of the exhibition at the Museum der Moderne Salzburg Rupertinum ( May 14th  2005 - July 17th 2005)

Preface by: Agnes Husslein-Arco. With Texts by: Monta Hayakawa, Werner Thuswaldner, Johannes Wieninger etc.

Edited by: Agnes Husslein-Arco for Museum der Moderne Salzburg

Weitra: Bibliothek der Provinz, 2005, 158 p., hardcover, numerous coloured illustrations, german/engl., 170x240mm


Item no.:

Price: EUR 32,00
(Net: EUR 29,09)


Back to list

Tuesday - Sunday: 
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
10.00 am - 8.00 pm
Monday: closed