Director's Office

Sabine Breitwieser
Director
T +43 662 842220-101
F +43 662 842220-700
direktion@mdmsalzburg.at

Birgit Berger
Assistant to the Director
T +43 662 842220-101
F +43 662 842220-700
birgit.berger@mdmsalzburg.at


Press, Marketing and Communication

Martin Moser
Press and Public Relations
T +43 662 842220-601
F +43 662 842220-701
martin.moser@mdmsalzburg.at

Susanne Susanka
Head of Marketing and Communication
T +43 662 842220-600
F +43 662 842220-701
susanne.susanka@mdmsalzburg.at

Anna Feiler
Assistant, Marketing and Communication
T +43 662 842220-610
F +43 662 842220-701
anna.feiler@mdmsalzburg.at

Study Center

N. N.
Generali Foundation Study Center Curator
T +43 662 842220-552
F +43 662 842220-750

Stefanie Grünangerl
Librarian
T
+43 662 842220-551
F +43 662 842220-750
stefanie.gruenangerl@mdmsalzburg.at

Exhibitions and Collections

Christiane Kuhlmann
Curator of Photography and Media Art
T +43.662.842220-350
F +43 662 842220-700
christiane.kuhlmann@mdmsalzburg.at

Antonia Lotz
Generali Foundation Collection Curator
T +43 662 842220-305
F +43 662 842220-700
antonia.lotz@mdmsalzburg.at

Tina Teufel
Curator (Contemporary Art)
T +43 662 842220-301
F +43 662 842220-701
tina.teufel@mdmsalzburg.at

Christina Penetsdorfer
Assistant Curator
T +43 662 842220-102
F +43 662 842220-700
christina.penetsdorfer@mdmsalzburg.at

Barbara Herzog
Curatorial Assistant, Picture Archive
T +43 662 842220-353
F +43 662 842220-700
barbara.herzog@mdmsalzburg.at

Marijana Schneider
Curatorial Assistant to the Director
T +43 662 842220-312
F +43 662 842220-700
marijana.schneider@mdmsalzburg.at

Andrea Lehner
Curatorial Assistant, Photography and Media Art
T +43 662 842220-355
F +43 662 842220-700
andrea.lehner@mdmsalzburg.at

Registrar

Susanne Greimel
Registrar
T +43 662 842220-302
F +43 662 842220-700
susanne.greimel@mdmsalzburg.at

Art Education

Martina Pohn
Head of Art Education
T +43 662 842220-351
F +43 662 842220-750
martina.pohn@mdmsalzburg.at

Lena Hofer
Art Education
T +43 662 842220-356
F +43 662 842220-750
lena.hofer@mdmsalzburg.at

Elisabeth Ihrenberger
Art Education
T +43 662 842220-352
F +43 662 842220-750
elisabeth.ihrenberger@mdmsalzburg.at

Freelancer
Ulrike Guggenberger
Ingrid Hyra-Bally
Laura Nowy
Ilse Renate Pürstl
Ulrike Reinert
Magdalena Stieb
Stefanie Svacina
Theresa Weiss

Administration

Christian Prucher
Business Director
T +43 662 842220-250
F +43 662 842220-750
christian.prucher@mdmsalzburg.at

Daniela Eibl
Assistant to the Administration and Finance Officer
T +43 662 842220-252
F +43 662 842220-750
daniela.eibl@mdmsalzburg.at

Kim Habersatter
Human Ressource and Legal Operations
T +43 662 842220-255
F +43 662 842220-750
kim.habersatter@mdmsalzburg.at

Roland Fraueneder
Administration
T +43 662 842220-253
F +43 662 842220-750
roland.fraueneder@mdmsalzburg.at

Christine Latocha
Head of Accounting
T +43 662 842220-254
F +43 662 842220-750
christine.latocha@mdmsalzburg.at

Sarah Haas
Administration/Accounting
T +43 662 842220-251
F +43 662 842220-750
sarah.haas@mdmsalzburg.at

Elke Fleischhacker
Administration/Accounting
T +43 662 842220-255
F +43 662 842220-750
elke.fleischhacker@mdmsalzburg.at

Technics, Facilities and Exhibitions

Gerald Horn
Technical Manager Facilities and Exhibitions
T +43 662 842220-500
F +43 662 842220-700
gerald.horn@mdmsalzburg.at

Christian Hauer
Facilities and Exhibitions Technician

Alija Salihovic
Facilities and Exhibitions Technician

Bernhard Bernardi
Art Storage Manager
T +43 662 842220-650
F +43 662 842220-750
bernhard.bernardi@mdmsalzburg.at

Museum Security

Thomas Fenninger
Manager of Museum Security Services
T +43 662 842220-526
F +43 662 842220-700
thomas.fenninger@mdmsalzburg.at

Museum Store

Brigitte Fortner
Head of Museum Store
T +43 662 842220-401
F +43 662 842220-750
brigitte.fortner@mdmsalzburg.at


Tuesday - Sunday: 
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
Wednesday:
10.00 am - 8.00 pm
Monday: closed