MdM Mönchsberg, Foto: Marc Haader
MdM Rupertinum, Foto: Marc Haader

Hours

Tuesday - Sunday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wednesday: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
Monday: closed

Hours during the Salzburg Easter Festival also
Monday 10 April 2017
Monday 17 April 2017

Monday 1 May 2017 closed

Hours during the Salzburg Whitsun Festival also
Monday 5 June 2017

Hours during the Salzburg Festival also
Monday 24 July 2017
Monday 31 July 2017
Monday 7 August 2017
Monday 14 August 2017
Monday 28 August 2017

Christmas hours 2017/2018
Sunday 24 December 2017 open till 2 p.m.
Monday 25 December 2017 closed
Monday 1 January 2018 open

Museum der Moderne Mönchsberg

Mönchsberg 32
5020 Salzburg
T +43.662.84 22 20-403
info@mdmsalzburg.at

Museum der Moderne Rupertinum

Wiener-Philharmoniker-Gasse 9
5020 Salzburg
T +43 662 84 22 20-451
info@mdmsalzburg.at


 


Tuesday - Sunday: 
10.00 am - 6.00 pm
Wednesday:
10.00 am - 8.00 pm
Monday: closed